Summer Checklist : Day 1

Heavens to Betsy – tomorrow is the first day of FALL!  So, here it is, my last post of Summer –

ITEM 28 : Pull an all-nighter and enjoy the last Friday of Summer 2012!

I don’t think I have pulled an all-nighter since I was in college (and I remember doing a heck of a lot of those)! Now that it has been 2 years since I stopped being a studious college designer dweeb, I’d say I’m due for another. As Rebecca Black would say, “It’s Friday, Friday…” I only have about 2 more hours of daylight before some nighttime festivities begin, and I am as ready as I’ll ever be! I feel like this summer flew by! After dealing with some rough times in the winter and spring – having off for Summer 2012 has been glorious. I spent time with friends & family, crossed something off of my bucket list, went to the shore, started this blog, and had time to sit back and relax!

I am making sure this summer goes out with a boom! So let’s party on this Fall’s Eve like it’s 1999. We will need a lot of caffeinated beverages from WAWA, a Netflix account, party tunes, & games! *A lil factoid about Kelly – I love board games, Apples to Apples, and card games – you know what? I just love party games, period!*

Cheers to you all. I hope your summer went in with a bang and goes out with a boom!

Leave a Reply

