Fall in love with my new blog schedule!

Hello all, happy fall (yeah, that rhymed)!

Now that summer is over *sigh*, it is time to get back into the swing of things. Being my “anal retentive” self – I am scheduling my blog posts from here on out. My free minded spirit has left the building now that summer is gone and my new job is starting. Drumroll please…..

Monday: I am going to add some manners to your Manic Monday. This day will be used to share some etiquette tips on how to entertain like a lady, walk like a real woman, dress like the Duchess, decorate like a designer, and carry on a conversation like the Queen!

Tuesday: Or shall I say, “Trendy Tuesday”? On this day, I will give you a look at the hottest fashion trends that are sweeping across the nation – possibly even the globe! Oooo. Ahhh. From Interior Design to Street Style – I will cover it all!

Wednesday: By the middle of the week, I think we all need a good laugh. I am going to add some humor to your hump day by filling you in on some moments in my crazy life! My everyday is nuts and my friends always tell me I should write a book. So these brief posts, might someday be expanded into an amusing book… hmmm…

Thursday: This will be my day to share some extra special lifestyle bliss with you all! I went to school for Interior Design and I love drawing perspectives and rendering. I will give you some “Interior Design Therapy” every Thursday! Tune in for inspiration on your next projects or just checkout my designer look book!

Friday: Fitness tip of the week! These posts will be workouts, playlists, recipes, and tips for staying in shape and looking “oh-my-goodness-you-look-like-a-goddess sexy”! OW OW! Keeping fitness fun will be my biggest goal for Friday!

Saturday & Sunday: Time off! I love weekends and I think they are the best days for living it up! It is time to breathe in some R&R and and let go of the stresses in your week.

Cheers to a great first week – Fall 2012 – here we come!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fall in love with my new blog schedule!

Leave a Reply

