Are you Hardcore Enough for this?

YAY! It is FITNESS FRIDAY! Now, 9 times out of 10, I try to blog about properly carrying oneself like a lady! But, when it comes to the gym – be a freak! Be a beast, get down with *yo bad sef*, sweat your bum off, don’t be afraid to go for the heavy weights, and most importantly, show the boys up! This post is long over due… I promised that shortly after I posted “The B.A. Girls’ Playlist Lite“, I would post the more hardcore version. I can personally say that these are songs I listen to just about every time I go to the gym. I swear it gets the juices flowin’, the heart a-pumpin’, and the sweat drippin’! I get so fired up from this playlist, and I am certain that you will too! WARNING: If you are faint of heart, this might not be the playlist for you!

Train like a Bad A**, Look like a Goddess

Leave a Reply

