Stella & Dot

Greetings everyone! I apologize for the lack the blog posts – starting 2 jobs in the same week has been interesting and very exciting! <I never seem to take that tempting ride down *easy street*> Aside from taking on the full-time challenges of being a Specifier in Lighting Sales (which I am LOVING!), I am also a Stylist for Stella & Dot!

This was my first package, filled with rings, bracelets, necklaces, & a pair of earrings!

If that wasn’t great enough, the packaging says things like “hello gorgeous”! Well, hello to you too. Yep, day has been made.

Here is the Renegade Cluster Bracelet in Gold. Ah, love at first sight! It combines bad a** spikes, with rhinestones, & a heart charm. Every girl needs one – and it comes in silver, if that tickles your fancy!

I leave you with this HEAVENLY image of some of the other jewelry I got in this first shipment.  I cannot wait to display it at my first party, which I am currently planning. The theme = “Jewels & Ghouls”. How awesome is that?! I am super excited, and you can bet your bottom dollar that I will be sharing images from that too (there is some DIY & Cooking to delight you all with)! If you are interested in checking out some of our pieces or supporting Breast Cancer Awareness, please see my site @ www.stelladot.com/kellygreenawalt .  *follow me on Twitter & Instagram @01KellyGreen to stay up to date on the latest and greatest in accessories & jewelry*

Throw yourself an arm party with Stella & Dot

3 thoughts on “Stella & Dot

    • Yeah, it is fabulous! I have worn it everyday since I got it! If you ever are interested in ordering anything from Stella & Dot *or taking care of your jewelry wish list*, let me know! I just updated my website and will put the new link up tomorrow for “Trendy Tuesday”! If you have an fb account, I could let you in on specials too because I plan on hosting an online party with fb friends. You can find me if you want, my account is just Kelly Greenawalt. Thanks again!! ❤

Leave a Reply

