TRENDY TUESDAY- say what?!

Hello all! I know today is not Tuesday, but we are taking the time machine back to that glorious day (I am sure you were really wishing you could relive it)! The days until my Stella & Dot Launch party are disappearing faster than a creamcheese frosted cupcake in muh general sightline… I think I have everything just about planned – plus, I can’t stop admiring my jewelry and I am sure my friends will feel the same way at the party. Layering jewelry and loading on the rings is very trendy right now. These Deco Stackable rings in Silver are fantastic to acheive a simple, sparkly, and sophistaced look. My favorite vintage style of jewelry is definitely Deco and it has made a huge comback in recent years. Art Deco uses very classic lines so adding pieces into your daily wardrobe is a must!

Stay Style Savvy with Stella & Dot

OOOoooOO – If you are interested in checking out some items *there are amazing sales right now*, please use the address below!

http://www.stelladot.com/sites/kellyegreenawalt

One thought on “TRENDY TUESDAY- say what?!

Leave a Reply

