Easy Riding Playlist

Happy Fitness Friday Everyone!

One thing that really gets my blood flowing at the gym, is angry music! (See my Bad A** playlist posts for inspiration) If people only knew that the girl with her hair in a braid and the hot pink Nike shirt frolicking around on the treadmills was actually listening to Rob Zombie, I think they’d be a little shocked! But, amongst the machines on the cardio floor of the gym are the stationary bikes. In that area, I really workout to a totally different tune. I prefer easy riding. On the bike I will catch up on my reading or I will listen to a lighter playlist and go with the flow. One that allows my mind to let loose and imagine that I am cycling through a *peaceful meadow*. When you are on the bike cranking out a smooth 20 mile distance, maybe some of the songs on my playlist will help you get there!

Easy on the ears and heavy on the pedals

Leave a Reply

