Just in Time

meHello – Happy Belated Holidays – Happy New Year!
Have you ever gone through a phase in your life where the days just pass you by and you focus on important things and everything else just turns into a big ‘ol blurrrr? To join my whirlwind, you would have to know the following (you get sucked into the whirlwind even faster if you read this at lightning speed): I started working full-time as a Lighting Specifier for a Rep Agency and started as a Stylist for Stella & Dot, Hurricane Sandy came, my incredible Grandfather sadly passed away, Thanksgiving feast, I also lost my dear Uncle, my 24th Birthday, moved into my first apartment, flew to Georgia for training the following day, Christmas, received my first little blue boxes, skied in the Poconos (cried pretty much the whole time), New Year’s Eve, kiss had not one but 2 flat tires, and now it is the 15th of January.
Now that we are all on the same page, I am here to lighten things up! I had another insane day, but it is Trendy Tuesday none the less! You are all “just in time” to celebrate with some stella & dot eye candy!

catalog

New Catalog! Spring Line is ready and filled with historically low prices 🙂 To order pieces, contact me!

arm

My arm party for the New Arrivals Meeting this evening!

trunk

Want to host a trunk show to score free jewels?! You can host a fabulous shindig, or an intimate one with your girlfriends (like the pic above).

To Cherishing FAMILY and staying effortlessly trendy. Happy 2013 my friends! ❤

Leave a Reply

