My New Home

p1I am just about finished decorating my FIRST APARTMENT *sigh*. I feel like such an, dare I say, adult?! With a menagerie of hand-me-down furniture pieces, I decided to embrace mixing and matching styles! It is Soho-Cali Eclecticism meets French Romance meets a Shabby Chic Library.

It’s working out so nicely that I am presently accepting phone calls from Elle Decor with high hopes of gracing the cover…… hey, I can dream right?! The main thing is, this is the place I now call home! With every new touch added, it feels more and more comfortable and more like ME.

Stay tuned, hopefully next week, I can add even more pictures for you all. I am lacking fun pillows for the living room and a few last-minute touches in the bedroom.

Be Proud to Call it Home

p2

Leave a Reply

