Summer Bucket List 7/1: Mani Pedi

Hello!!!! I have missed all of my blogging friends and it has been far too long! I can’t believe I started this Bucket List idea last summer and here we are in the Summer of 2013! I missed doing this sooooo much 🙂

13 summer mani pedi

SUMMER BUCKET LIST 7/1: MANI/PEDI TIME!!

I would say there are two preparatory regimens that a woman must do before her first Summer get away. 1) is getting in shape for dreaded bikini shopping and 2) is getting a mani/pedi. Since I was going to the Mediterranean, I grabbed several exciting Victoria’s Secret bathing suites, which of course gave me the most interesting of tan lines and did it up with “Cajun Shrimp” by OPI on my fingernails and my toenails. Getting manicures and pedicures are so relaxing and always put a smile on my face…Plus, if your Vietnamese pedicurist laughing as hard as you do when they tickle your feet during the exfoliation process doesn’t make your day, I don’t know what would! Long story short,  I was ready for flip flops in Capri and seashell rings. * By the way, feeling like Ariel while wearing my seashell ring with coral colored nails was a priceless experience! *

So knock this off your bucket list, if you haven’t already!!

To ticklish feet and manicured nails

 

 

Leave a Reply

