Summer Bucket List 7/23: Cool off with Gelato!

Hey ladies and gents!

There are some things in life that are just plain magical. Gelato would be one of those things —- so magical, so powerful, that I swear the heavens opened and down came gelato on a white cloud …with one of those fun mini spoons… ready to be devoured!

SUMMER BUCKET LIST 7/23: COOL OFF WITH GELATO!

IMG_3248

If you haven’t tried gelato- pleeeaaasee add it to your *Summer Bucket List*! If you are very adventurous (you go girl), enjoy it in Italia like I am doing in this picture!

As my boyfriend and I were walking in the streets of Sorrento, we stopped at an open door where a man was making frozen drinks. When my boyfriend went to pay, he stopped and called out to me as if he had discovered a treasure trove! In many ways, he had!! It was a gelateria swarming with locals. I had to try the pistachio mixed with Toblerone in a cone!  It was the creamiest and richest gelato I ever had and it certainly cooled me off that Summer night!

Spread the magic with gelato!

One thought on “Summer Bucket List 7/23: Cool off with Gelato!

Leave a Reply

